2021 Croquet trophy winners

On the ball: Chichester and Fishbourne Croquet Club 2021 award winners are pictured at the AGM at the Fishbourne Centre held on Wednesday 9 March 2022. They are, from left, Keith Burt, Joan Felton, chairman David Russell, Carole Parsons and Robert Johnston. Two other players, Jane Gribbon and Tony Elkin, not pictured, were also trophy winners.

Trophy winners 2021: Ladies Shield – Jane Gribbon, Stanisland Trophy – David Russell, Simon Parkin Cup – Tony Elkin, Kettle Shield – Carole Parsons, Shipman Plate – Keith Burt, Ladder Competition – David Russell, Chairman’s Cup [for special services to the club] – Robert Johnstone, Secretary’s Cup [for most improved player] – Joan Felton